Nanny available in Anderson, IN - 686666 - Nannies4hire.com

Jenna a Nanny for Hire in Anderson, IN 46012

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a Nanny because children are so important to me! I enjoy playing games outside, swimming, doing arts and crafts, reading aloud, working on homework, dancing, being silly, and having a blast! Getting to work with children is so fulfilling and enjoyable!

Jenna nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:686666

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: I was a Nanny to a family for 4 consecutive summers with two children. I have also been employed through xx as a room supervisor. I lifeguarded for 2 years at a private country club, and was a camp counselor at a summer camp for 2 years. I have also spent several years volunteering in the activities room at a children's hospital.

Additional Comments: I am available in early May through December and would love the opportunity to Nanny for your family! I have a background check through my school internship that can be provided upon request!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.