Lalia a Nanny for Hire in Anderson, IN 46016

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I really love children. I love taking care of them. I love teaching them new things. I love to watch them and be around them. I love to do fun activities with the children such as board games or video games.

Lalia nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:685751

3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: My past experience has been excellent. Never had any complaints. I take care of the children as if they where my own. I am well respected towards the parents and the child/ children. I take care of the children very well. I never take my eye off of the children. I feed them, play with them, watch television with them, change them if that's needed, I bath them if that's needed, I help them with their homework if that's needed. I do light house work such as cleaning if that's needed.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Armenian,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.