Nanny available in Anderson, IN - 651030 - Nannies4hire.com

Clarissa a Nanny for Hire in Anderson, IN 46013

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a Nanny because I love children and hope to find a permanent family to work for instead of the uncertainties of babysitting.

Clarissa nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:651030

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: While growing up my mother owned her own.daycare so I have always been around children. I absolutely love children and when I became a mother I decided that child care was the only option for me because I couldn't imagine leaving my children in anyone else's care. My first child was born 2005 and I have babysat children of all ages since then. I love to educate and provide a safe,fun, and loving environment!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.