Megan a Nanny for Hire in Anderson, IN 46012

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and have a true heart for kids. I love their fun loving, care free out look on life, and love to support their creative minds. To answering all their questions about life, to helping with homework, to doing crafts, I love it all!

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:612436

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I've been working with children for over 10 years. I have a true passion for children and their creative minds. I have been a nanny several times and always enjoyed it. I've helped families with newborns to 12 years of age. Whether it's warming up bottles or helping with homework, I enjoyed all of it.

Additional Comments: I'm willing to do whatever possible to let kids be a kid, even if that means me acting like a kid myself.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.