Nanny available in Anderson, IN - 609422 - Nannies4hire.com

Treva a Nanny for Hire in Anderson, IN 46011

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My children are now teenagers and feel it is time for me to take on new challenges! My kids are old enough now for me to be able to get a job that has a little different hours than them. I am looking for a more secure and better paying job! I have always loved working with children and feel I would do a great job!

Treva nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:609422

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: I have babysat for 10 + years. For the last 9 years I have worked in the schools as a teachers aid in the special ed dept. This job is very rewarding and has thought me a lot! Working in the school has allowed me to also continue babysitting in the summers. I come from a family of 7 children and have always loved being around children and helping them succeed!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.