Marie a Nanny for Hire in Anderson, CA 96007

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love little ones and enjoy being a part of the nurturing process. I have a passion for family!

Marie nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:679897

1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Hi everyone! Caring for little ones has been a gift and a joy in the past few years. My journey with childcare officially began in 2012 during an internship in upstate NY. I volunteered to be a teacher's assistant at the summer daycare, which provided a space for 8-10 children between the ages of 3 and 6 all day, every week day. I was with the kids several times a week, helping with all aspects of the program. I also worked at the Vacation Bible School program, which provided teachings, meals, and fun activities for 175 kids between the ages of 3 and 12. Fun! And absolutely chaotic. I also played live music for an evening summer program that included 60 children. I play guitar and piano as well as sing - I love to play instruments with kids and encourage them to sing, dance, and simply be creative. I have a handful of experiences with Music Together; a program for children that encourages movement coordination and musicality. Arts and crafts, light housekeeping, meal prep, pick ups, drop offs, errands, and pet care are welcomed in addition to nannying services. Feel free to contact for more info. All the best to you as you search for a perfect nanny match! Joy, Marie

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:1/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.