Lindsey a Nanny for Hire in Anderson, CA 96007

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids! I enjoy helping them learn and grow and seeing them gain their own individual personalities. I would love to be able to assist a family and provide love and care for their children when their parents cannot be around and make them excited for when their parents do return home.

Lindsey nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:621505

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, NV, OR

My past childcare experience: In the past I have been a regular babysitter for a few families that I go to church with. On these jobs I am usually only responsible for entertaining the children and feeding them lunch or dinner. I was also a regular babysitter for a family with two young boys for 2 summers. During this job I worked 4-5 days a week from 8am-2pm and was responsible fro waking, bathing, dressing, entertaining and feeding the boys breakfast and lunch, as well as snacks, and on occasion transporting them to different activities.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.