Nanny available in Andale, KS - 642320 - Nannies4hire.com

Cassidy a Nanny for Hire in Andale, KS 67001

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My grandmother was a 1st and 2nd grade teacher, my mother a nurse, and older sister a preschool teacher. From a young age I was shown how to care for and teach young children. I fell in love with babysitting and even babysat for free sometimes because it was a privilege to watch kids, it never felt like a job. I knew I didn't want to be a teacher, so I decided to try being a nanny, and I fell in love with the career as soon as I began.

Cassidy nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:642320

Experience
1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AK, CA, CT, FL, IL, ME, MD, MA, NH, NJ, NY, OR, PA, RI, TN, TX, WA, DC, WI, WY


My past childcare experience: Starting at the age of 13 I helped with grade school summer school, as my grandma was the teacher. Since then, I have spent countless days volunteering at youth groups, schools, and have worked at a daycare in the kitchen and break help.I also had been babysitting since I was 13 or families. When I was 17 I finished school and became a nanny to a 2,4,and 6 year old. I have been with the family since August of 2013 and love them dearly. I am also a weekend nanny to a 2 year old boy.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.