Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Anchorage, AK 99508

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Would love to use my skills with babies/children to provide for another Mom who needs safe/fun childcare for their child.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:635133

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AK

My past childcare experience: I was a full time nanny for 3 kids at the age of 12. I have held regular nanny positions through high school and college and have been a preschool teacher with up to 12 students of my own. Now at 26 I have my own precious 5-month-old. I have "retired" from working in an office to stay at home with my little girl. I am now available for babysitting/and to be a regular part time nanny. We are located in east Anchorage and would love to have another baby/child join us at our home during the week. My availability is prefect for part/full time working moms who need good childcare. Please feel free to contact me directly. I would love to meet you and your little one(s). Thank you - Nicole

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.