Krystal a Nanny for Hire in Anchorage, AK 99505

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love kids. I like knowing that I had a positive impact on a child growing up. I like making them laugh and seeing that they are well cared for in the process.

Krystal nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:205504

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AK

My past childcare experience: I have helped my sister raise her two children, one of them having ADD. I have also helped my brother raise his daughter. I have babysat countless times for friends and family most including overnight stays. I was a nanny to my sister's children for about two years before I started school. I currently work with the mentally and physically disabled and also autistic teens and adults, most of which have the cognitive skills between 4 and 16.

Additional Comments: I have a lot of interests. Reading and music being at the top. I am a professional photographer who loves using my skill. I am a great people person and kids seem to love me. I think I would be a great asset to you and your family.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.