Crystal a Nanny for Hire in Anchorage, AK 99515

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

The joy of a child is contagious and the way they see the world is vibrant and new. Working with children to help shape their lives is an honor.

Crystal nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:182553

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AK

My past childcare experience: I have acted as a babysitter since I was a young girl. Most recently, I was a nanny for a family in the Portland, Oregon area for two years. They have three children (the youngest was three when I began and the oldest was nine when I left) that have changed my life. The oldest suffers from aspergers, which has made him in my opinion far more intelligent than the average child. While it is a behavioral issue, it was an amazing process in understanding people to work with him. This family truly changed my life and I will forever be grateful to them for allowing me to be a part of their family. My move across the US resulted in the end of my direct relationship with the family, but I look forward to continuing to be a part of their lives. Upon relocating to Virginia I had the opportunity to serve a family for three years before returning to the northwest. This family was comprised if two boys and two hyperactive dogs. One of the boys was adopted, and having the opportunity to work with him was truly an honor. These boys became my family and I am so blessed to have been a part of their lives.

Additional Comments: I have worked in many teaching and coaching environments, and hands on education is very important to me.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.