Jackie a Nanny for Hire in Ancaster, ON L9G 2P4

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being around children and they seem to be comfortable around me.

Jackie nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:685964

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON

My past childcare experience: I have lots of experience with children between the ages of newborn and 12 years. I worked in a daycare for 3 years and I have been a nanny for 4 years for 2 different families. One family for 3 years with a set of twins who are now 6. (I left because the children went into grade one full time school, I still see them. They sleep over sometimes!) I was with the other family for 1 year. They had 3 children. Grade 1, JK and 3 months when I started. (I left because their mom was thinking of changing careers and decided to stay home for a while.) as a nanny I would care for the home, housekeeping, run errands, laundry, meal prep, care for the children, and take them to activities and appointments. I have a reliable vehicle to get to and from work and to run errands and such. I have a police check and drivers abstract. I have first aid and cpr. I am very kind, caring, fun, honest and responsible.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.