Nanny available in anahiem, CA - 699682 - Nannies4hire.com

alyssa a Nanny for Hire in Anahiem, CA 92804

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I babysat since i was age 10 and for years after that before i made my nanny career. Also I worked 10 years or more in the children's ministry at my church.taking care of a class of different ages. I have taking time from nanny career but have found nothing I would rather do!

alyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:699682

Experience
10+ years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have five previous positions in child care, 10 years of being a nanny. I loved each and every previous job! Each so different but all rewarding. The only part that was bad was leaving them. From my first job taking care of an infant boy till he was going on 2 when i left. My second, taking care of a 10 year old girl as live in nanny for over 2 years My third, moving back home taking care of 3 boys under 4 one still infant; while being assistant to mother as well. My fourth, taking care of 3 boys under age 15 My fifth and last job taking care of 2 girls under 5 one infant for 3 years All were different blessings and a great experience! All taught me and gave me more in experience and life. All my nanny jobs have evolved helping with pets, I love animals so its just a bonus for me. Also duties included, different household cleaning, cooking and meal prep, driving and much more

Additional Comments: Hello, my name is Alyssa, I am 26 years old. I am a christian, I go to church at xx. I am a college student at Golden West college. I am studying and getting my major in Sociology and minor in psychology. Career goals are social work and counselor and later jobs towards a career Psychologist. I passed both CPR and First Aide Certification. I having been working with kids for a long time and have a lot of experience.I have 5 previous Nanny/child care jobs. With references and a resume available! Besides other child care job i have worked in the children s ministry at my church different ages for 10 or more years. I am looking for a full time job position. I am a very responsible , hard working person; very reliable. But I am very out going, fun and will treat your children like family. As well as do all you would like done, follow any guidelines that you have.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.