Nanny available in Anaheim Hills, CA - 643257 - Nannies4hire.com

kimberlie a Nanny for Hire in Anaheim Hills, CA 92806

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I do not have children of my own, but love them. I'm in college, and work fulltime at the moment, and am engaged to my fiance. I have my days off of Mondays and Tuesdays where I could use another job, and possibly do some other nanny work the rest of the week depending on the schedule of my availability.

kimberlie nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:643257

Experience
5 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Cooking meals, starting laundry, creating activities, taking to sports to watch their events, and drop off at events. take to school, pick up from school. etc.

Additional Comments: I have my personal training license, and am yoga certified! I love to paint, and love just doing activities. I would be willing to go to theme parks, or you name it. I am also bi-lingual, and would be willing to teach your child if needed with the proper tools provided.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.