Nanny available in anaheim hills, CA - 593274 - Nannies4hire.com

jasmine a Nanny for Hire in Anaheim Hills, CA 92807

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I now have a two year old sister that I love so much it hurts! Hahaha It has just brought such a joy into my life and I realized how much I enjoy being with children. It just doesn't seem like a job for me, I'm happy to wake up and do it over and over.

jasmine nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:593274

Experience
8 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Beginning at the young of 15 like most girls, I started babysitting for family members as young as 2 years old and I immediately fell in love with it. As I got older I cared for more of the little ones who joined our family and then started to build my clientele from there. I love being a fun part of their little lives. I enjoy going to the park, playing sports, games, coloring, and watching movies. I'm a very easy person to get along with, with lots of spirit and joy. I'd like to consider myself as the favorite and fun cousin in my family


Level of education:Other Languages: Spanish Nationality:Cuban Country of Residence:US Last login:7/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.