Virginia a Nanny for Hire in Anaheim, CA 92804

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My children are grown and in college I am young spirited and love working with Children and their parents ....I also enjoy cleaning. I miss caring for my family and can easily see myself part of a new family . A friend suggested it to me wonderful idea .I have raised my family,I am divorced my children are all in school and believe it would be an excellent fit :)

Virginia nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:775838

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I was owner / teacher in my own large Childcare for 18 plus years. I am presently working at Orange Tree Christian preschool, I specialize work with children 0-5 years. I also have 14 ECE units and am also taking an infant toddler class .I have cared for children for 23 years from 0-12

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.