Nanny available in ANAHEIM, CA - 738956 - Nannies4hire.com

Elysha a Nanny for Hire in Anaheim, CA 92804

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children and plan to make a career out of it. I feel that I will benefit from being a nanny, and it will be I job I will love.

Elysha nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:738956

Experience
2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have a history of volunteering in church childcare programs and I currently work at an indoor playground for children six and under. I have also had various babysitting jobs in the past.

Additional Comments: I love dogs, arts and crafts, reading, and I will be happy to help with homework whenever needed. I have my own car, so I can do drop offs and pick ups. I also look forward to graduate college with an Early Childhood Education degree one day.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.