Nanny available in anaheim, CA - 717685 - Nannies4hire.com

Luminosa a Nanny for Hire in Anaheim, CA 92805

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always been a nurturing person who like children. Specially because I am the eldest of 6 children and I spent my early years helping my mother raised them. I as well had 6 children and was delighted to raise them. Generally I do have experience by working with other families but my whole life has been around children and they are the ones that bright my life.

Luminosa nanny Gender:Female Age:67 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 600 Ref ID:717685

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: My last experience was delightful as the family whom I worked for were so caring. Although I do not work there anymore I certainly visit the family on special occasions, as strong bonds were formed through out the years of taking care of their son.

Additional Comments: I am a hard worker, reliable and most importantly trustworthy with children as my main priority is their safety and well being.


Level of education:Other Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:9/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.