Soncerrie a Nanny for Hire in Anaheim, CA 92805

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

As an adopted child, having a mother who fosters children allowed me the experience of caring for someone else's child. Ever since I was 12, I wanted to become a babysitter/nanny.

Soncerrie nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:710673

7 years Nanny
Drivers License Car

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Hi! I am Soncerrie, my co workers call me Star, it's a lot easier. I have been babysitting for 7+ years now. I have experience with newborn - preteen. I love children. I am a good cook. I am very fun and energetic. I work at xx, so I work with kids at my part time job. I also worked at a local child care in my area. My mom is a foster parent, so she has children in and out so I have plenty of experience. I can also help tutor young children. I know CPR and essentials of first aid!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.