Nanny available in Anaheim, CA - 648059 - Nannies4hire.com

Ezequiel a Nanny for Hire in Anaheim, CA 92801

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Seeing the smile on the children's faces always makes me happy and makes me enjoy my job. If I'm making a child laugh, I know I'm doing my job. I love watching them grow and teaching them new things. It's satisfying watching the parents come back to their children knowing their child had a full day of fun and learning and I had an impact on the child's growth.

Ezequiel nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:648059

Experience
1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have many years experience taking care of children. I'm a very patient, loving person. Most recently I ran an unofficial daycare at my home in Fort Knox, Kentucky exclusively for military families while my husband and their husbands were deployed. The children I looked after ranged from newborn to 17. At the end of the day my job didn't end as I have 2 year old daughter also. I always have an instant connection with all the children I have cared for, which is important since I consider myself being the "mommy" figure while mommy is away.

Additional Comments: When taking care of parent's children, I take my job very serious and have 3 special values I take to my job everyday. 1. Duty: I fulfill my obligations that are asked of me. Accept responsibility for my actions and always find ways to improve myself for the good of the children. 2. Respect: Follow the Golden Rule 3. Integrity: Always do what is right.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.