Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Anaheim, CA 92807

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love taking care of children! Teaching kids new things and watching them grow and learn is fun for me :)

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:637438

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have about three years experience as a nanny, and I have lots of references I can provide. I have also been babysitting since about age 13, so I am very experienced in taking care of children. I am also CPR and First Aid certified.

Additional Comments: I'd like to find a nannying position where I can bring my son along as well. I am used to watching multiples, and would treat your child like my own, as I've done with all the kids I've been a nanny for in the past :)

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.