Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Anaheim, CA 92802

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to be around kids. One of the greatest things I have experienced is when a child gets so excited when they see you come inside to get the day started. Creating a bond and loving them is why I love to be a nanny.

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:634056

1 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have cared for a two year old girl. She was amazing and we had so much fun together. I was hoping to stay with her for a long time but she started preschool and my services were no longer needed. We loved to be outside, go to the beach, parks, go swimming and just have a great time together. I would make her breakfast and lunch and take care of her throughout the day.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.