Nanny available in Anaheim, CA - 614459 -

Maria a Nanny for Hire in Anaheim, CA 92806

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I give the children I am caring for 100 percent of my attention. I will tend their every need. I am a very patient person. I love being around children and enjoy watching them grow and mature.

Maria nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:614459

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: For 6 years I was a nanny to two girls. I took care of them from after school until 7:30 p.m. and occasionally full weekends when the parents went away for the weekend. I occasionally prepared meals for the family and did their laundry. I picked the girls up from school.

Additional Comments: I will follow all of your instructions regarding your children and your household. I will spend quiet time with the children. Children are precious and deserve tender love and care.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.