Lulu a Nanny for Hire in Anaheim, CA 92805

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children, but not jus taking care of them, I like to plan and provide them many different educational activities. If I will be part of their lives I want to give them something really valuable, and quality education is the best thing that I can offer. I am a positive person, respectful, and very enthusiastic.

Lulu nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:608068

4 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I am a preschool-kindergarten teacher in Mexico, and I worked there three years as a teacher with children from 2 to 6 years old. I have been working here in the USA as a nanny for one year. I plan and provide many different educational activities to the children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:3/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.