Angela a Nanny for Hire in Anaheim, CA 92805

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a teacher because I love children but the situation of the economy is making it very hard to obtain a job as a teacher, and I need a job, in order to meet my obligations.

Angela nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:458130

4 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I received my teaching credentials, for multisubject-CLAD in 2005, I have three solid years of preschool teaching, and love children. Besides I have 24 years experience as an accountant; skills that I could utilize helping the family that is appropriate to my skills and personality.,

Additional Comments: I have a lot to offer to the proper family. besides my early childhood preparation, education background, I also have accounting skills that I am willing to use if I am reporting to the proper family.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.