Nanny available in Anaheim, CA - 257070 - Nannies4hire.com

Anika a Nanny for Hire in Anaheim, CA 92801

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children very much and love to play and taking care of them like my own child.

Anika nanny Gender:Female Age:63 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:257070

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been a long term nanny for families over 8 years, baby sitting for one child, twins/multiple. I am very patient, discipline with love and understanding, structured and organized. I believe that children need to know what their boundaries are. I have been with my past families for years, working full time & part time. I feel very fortunate to have been part of my past families lives and am proud to share that. I still keep in touch with my past "charges". I work in Orange County as well as Tustin & Huntington Beach.

Additional Comments: I like to taking care of baby from new born baby to 6-8 years because I am experience on that job very well.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Indonesian Nationality:Indonesian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.