Nanny available in Anaheim, CA - 122953 - Nannies4hire.com

Tina a Nanny for Hire in Anaheim, CA 92805

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

First of all I think it has always been my calling, it seems like all my friends and family see how I am around thier families and children. The biggest thing they say is that I am a caregiver,so I thought that I would try it.Plus I'm fun,all my nieces and nephews love me. I believe in family.

Tina nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:122953

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, CO, NV


My past childcare experience: I am a very young 53 year old. I have 5 sisters,and 15 nieces and nephews,and they are all having children now. I am healthy and active. I have worked in hospitals in the emergency room and also done private duty nursing. I get along with children, well I get along wiith everyone.Been around children all my life. I have a certificate as a CNA,CPR. All is up to date.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:British Country of Residence:US Last login:7/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.