Lisa a Nanny for Hire in Amston, CT 06248

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I like to work with children, and am looking for something I can still bring my kids with me to, as I do currently.

Lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:153122

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: Been babysitting since early teen years, am 35 now. Have worked with all ages from 6wks-15+yrs. Many families for references.

Additional Comments: I really love children and would like to serve other families without having to miss my own. I am willing to provide service from my own home. I have tons of toys, indoor and out. I provide a loving environment, with meals, snacks, playtime, naps if needed, etc.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.