Nanny available in Amsterdam, NY - 683891 - Nannies4hire.com

Kendra a Nanny for Hire in Amsterdam, NY 12010

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My best friend does it and she loves it. My boyfriend and I are talking about getting engaged within the next year or so and I believe that this will just be a learning experience for myself and as well for the children. Oh, and I love kids!

Kendra nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:683891

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I'm an excellent care taker. Love kids and doing activities with them. The last family I babysat for, there kids were a little out of control and they wouldn't stop undressing them selves. It was quite funny but I seemed to manage to get that under control. if the child makes a mess, I would reward them for cleaning it. I try my best to teach them manners and sharing. And I'm not one for giving junk food.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Italian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.