Kylie a Nanny for Hire in Ammon, ID 83406

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids. Whether it's getting ready for school, cooking breakfast/lunch/dinner, doing crafts, doing homework. I love being around children. A Nanny is a position I have always wanted the experience with and would love to be given the opportunity.

Kylie nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:707394

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, ID, MT, NM, UT, WA, WY

My past childcare experience: I have a very large family with the oldest cousin being 4 years younger than me and the youngest being 16 years younger. I also babysat when I was younger for neighbors and friends but most of my experience is with family members. Also, when I was 19, my best friend had a baby and I am her godmother. I am very comfortable with all phases of the "infant and toddler" stages and can also take care of children from 5+.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.