Nanny available in Ammon, ID - 664845 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Ammon, ID 83406

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Out of all the jobs that I have help in my life, being a nanny has been the most memorable and fulfilling. I love being a part of a child's life and to see them grow into a smart and loving individual.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:664845

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ID


My past childcare experience: I have about 10 years of experience babysitting children. I have cared for children of all different ages, from newborn to 10 years old. I was a full time nanny for a 4-year-old boy earlier this year and have gained a lot of knowledge through that experience! I find watching children to be rewarding on many different levels! I feel like it is my personality, enthusiasm and experience that would make me a wonderful caregiver. Along with my hands on experience, I have taken courses in college in the areas of child development and child and family studies


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.