Nanny available in Amityville , NY - 216542 - Nannies4hire.com

Ebony a Nanny for Hire in Amityville , NY 11701

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and while although I don't have any of my own yet, I'd love the opportunity to love yours. I enjoy being a caregiver because it allows me to be creative. I also enjoy planning and preparing meals that enhances nutrition.

Ebony nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:216542

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Between the age of 13-16, before getting my first real job; as a teen I baby sat some neighborhood children between the ages of 6-10. I assisted them with homework, afternoon snack, and sometimes prepared meals if parents were going to be home late.

Additional Comments: I am a Certified Nurses Aide. I'm also certified in CPR, AED, and First Aid. I've studied the development of early childhood and childhood adolescent, so I do well with children of all ages.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.