katherine a Nanny for Hire in Amherst, OH 44001

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I answered an ad for ananny for 3 kids,I thought since I have been careing for kids since I was 12yrs old.I have cooked and cleaned and done laundry and dishes and shopping for over 30 years so I put all of my famiy values in to one to help the families as much as I can.

katherine nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:633286

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I had a great child hood,I started babysitting for my little brothers when I was twelve,then for a neighbor when I was thirteen,Then I was refered to another lady by someone who said she had to many kids for her to take care of,she had three,8,9,and 12 I was 15,I walked to there house after school,their mom was an Eastern Star,so when she had meetings I would stay late.I cared for other families for date nights or errends or as needed,but I always had a babysitting job.My being a Nanny started about 11 years ago,which intails a lot more than just babysitting,although the kids are the most important.

Additional Comments: I love careing for and playing with kids. The way things are now you have to be very careful who your kjds are with.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.