Gabrielle a Nanny for Hire in Amherst, NY 14226

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I come from a larger family, with nieces and nephews as well. I have years of experience with different families, and currently work with teens with Autism. I have great patience, am loving and caring, and adapt very well and quickly to situations. I try to be active with the children outside the house, away from the TV, or doing arts and crafts. I can help with homework, housework, errands, and cookings. I believe I have great patience, am developmentally savvy, time efficient, imaginative with children, and have a big heart. I enjoy doing all of these things and would love to make it part of my daily routine. Taking care of children and cleaning is not a job to me, unless having fun is a job! I have recently worked as a nanny and fell in love with the family. Unfortunately, my job took over and now I am moving so can no longer be with them. I am looking for a place where I can develop the same sort of relationship.

Gabrielle nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:469977

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I am one of 6 children (right in the middle) in my close family. I always grew up around young children in my family (cousins and siblings) and adapted really well. I have also taken numerous college courses on child development and child psychology. I have been a lifeguard for the past 6 years (for the past 3 years I am Head lifeguard, making most decisions at the pool and communicating with patrons) during which I have taught swimming lessons to children ages 4-12 yrs.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.