Nanny available in Amherst, NH - 654011 - Nannies4hire.com

Helga a Nanny for Hire in Amherst, NH 03031

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

THE OLD PEOPLE

Helga nanny Gender:Female Age:82 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:654011

Skills
Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT


My past childcare experience: I don't like kids. The eldery is where it's at! I <3 60+!!!

Additional Comments: OLD PEOPLE


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Afrikaans,Albanian,Arabic,Armenian,ASL Sign Language,Bahasa Malaysia,Bavarian,Bengali,Bosnian,Braille,Bulgarian,Cantonese,Catalan,Creole,Croatian,Danish,Dutch,Egyptian,Estonian,Farsi,Finnish,Flemish,French,German,Greek,Gujerati,Haitian-Creole,Hebrew,Hindi,Hungarian,Indonesian,Irish,Italian,Japanese,Korean,Latin,Latvian,Lithuanian,Macedonian,Maltese,Mandarin,Maori,Mongolian,Nepalese,Norwegian,Patois,Polish,Portuguese,Punjabi,Romanian,Russian,Sardinian,Scots,Serbian,Slovak,Slovenian,Spanish,Swedish,Tagalog,Thai,Turkish,Ukrainian,Urdu,Vietnamese,Welsh,Yiddish Nationality:Icelandic Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.