Rebecca a Nanny for Hire in Amherst, MA 01002

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids, it has always been a simple joy as rewarding to put a smile on their faces!

Rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:682467

3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I've babysat for several years, and have been a nanny to the same family at home for over three years so they've grown up a bit now but I have experience working with kids, ages three to thirteen. In high school I participated in the xx as well. I don't mind light house keeping, cooking, supervising play dates, helping with homework as well as doing some arts & crafts or fun outdoor activities! I also have my own car, so transportation is a definite and I don't mind running errands occasionally either.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.