Nanny available in Amherst, MA - 678649 - Nannies4hire.com

Kasey a Nanny for Hire in Amherst, MA 01002

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved working with children and I would love a job where I get to care for a small number of children and give them individualized attention.

Kasey nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:678649

Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: Experience - Camp Counselor at xx Nursery School (Framingham, MA) - Medical assistant at the xx(Framingham, MA) - Intern teacher at the xx (Southborough, MA) - Tutor for seven-year-old child with Autism (Amherst, MA) - Intern at Whole Children (Hadley, MA) Certifications - Certified Nurse Aid - First Aid and CPR certified Degree - University of Massachusetts Amherst, B.S. Psychology with a specialization in Developmental Disabilities and Human Services (May 2015)

Additional Comments: During my last semester I only need one class (Tu/Th 8:30am-9:45am), which leaves a lot of flexibility in my schedule from January 20 to May 7. I have a SUV for transportation with lots of room.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:1/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.