Nanny available in Amesbury, MA - 606835 - Nannies4hire.com

Kayla a Nanny for Hire in Amesbury, MA 01913

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love to watch the same children grow not only physically but mentally...I also enjoy creating a special and unique bond with not only the children, but the parents as well. I'm a fun and energetic girl who is great with chilren, so why not do it as a career!

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:606835

Experience
7 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I currently work at an early intervention center as a teacher. I work with newborn to three year olds who have developmental delays (language delays, behavior problems, motor delays, autism, down syndrome, other syndromes, etc). I also used to nanny for a few families with children ages newborn to 16 years old.

Additional Comments: I used to be a girl scout when I was younger so I love doing arts and crafts, playing games, and being outdoors when the weather is nice. I am infant and child CPR and First Aid certified. I also have my own car.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.