Kathleen a Nanny for Hire in Amesbury, MA 01913

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to continue to be a nanny because I love children. I think I am very good at what I do and I like to help children learn and grow. I have received college level courses such as child development and child psychology which I know has added greatly to my ability to care for children.

Kathleen nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:41876

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, NH

My past childcare experience: I have been tacking care of children for 25 years and have been a nanny for the last 20 years. I love what I do! I also have volunteered at an elementary school teaching first and second graders reading and writing. And volunteered at children’s hospital working one on one with patients and supervising play activities for their siblings.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.