Nanny available in Amesbury, MA - 172861 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Amesbury, MA 01913

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Working as a nanny has been my favorite job. I love caring for children and I had excellent relationships with the families that I worked for. As a nanny, I am allowed the privilege of being part of a family, allowed to care for the children as the parents desire and allowed to give the children the attention and care they deserve.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:172861

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I have many years of childcare experience. I have worked as a nanny for two families. I have worked in a daycare center, as an Infant teacher, for the past 6 years. Most importantly,I am the mother of a 20 year old daughter, who will be entering her third year of college in September.

Additional Comments: I am a responsible, experienced adult who knows how to work with a family. I believe that good communication is imperative for the nanny/parent relationship. I take my work seriously and strive to do my best.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.