Nanny available in American fork, UT - 757461 - Nannies4hire.com

Else a Nanny for Hire in American Fork, UT 84003

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I honestly just love kids! They're so blunt and honest like me and I love that about them! Their endless energy is so fun and I love taking kids (aka my nephews) to the zoo, aquarium, dinosaur museum, jump on it, discovery museums, all of it! Life's so much more fun and crazy with kids!:)

Else nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:757461

Experience
1 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, UT


My past childcare experience: I use to baby sit when I was younger, but now I babysit my two adorable nephews and they're my best friends! I'm the youngest in my family and I've always wanted younger siblings so I love love love little kids!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.