Kaymin a Nanny for Hire in American Fork, UT 84003

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I was talking with a good friend that was a Nanny in Long Island a couple years ago and she loved it. I think it would be a great opportunity and I know I'd be good at it.

Kaymin nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:600462

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: I am the 3rd of 7 children. I Babysit my siblings almost everyday. I am one of the most wanted babysitters in my neighborhood. I have been babysitting since I was eleven years old. I love kids and I can't wait to have my own. I have taken care of children with disabilities, but it's not exactly my forte. I am willing to try new activities that suit the children's needs.

Additional Comments: I am a fast learner and I get a long well with others.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.