Nanny available in Amelia, OH - 54615 - Nannies4hire.com

Toria a Nanny for Hire in Amelia, OH 45102

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I would be able to give more attention to each child rather than being in a childcare where you can't always give that one on one attention all the time. I believe children need all the attention they can get and I love giving them my 100% undivided attention!

Toria nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:54615

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have been working for a childcare for 7 years now. I have worked with all ages and love them all! I am certified in CPR and First-Aid I have also taken communicable disease and child abuse as well as many others having to do with childcare. I currently have an associates degree in early childhood education. and working on my degree in Child Psychology now at Northern Kentucky University

Additional Comments: working in childcare has taught me the importance of staying on a consistent routine and being organized. Naturally, as a lead toddler teacher I am full of activities and ideas to do with children. I am a very outgoing and responsible person. I love to be outdoors and love spending my days with children and giving them my 100% undivided attention! children always seem to love me. I love giving children the chance to learn and love doing anything with them from art projects to reading books and playing outside together. In the summer i love going to the park, swimming, and playing sports! I believe in open ended questions as well as activities. I love seeing those AHA! moments when children figure something out on their own with just a tiny bit of help or none at all


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,German Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.