Nanny available in Amelia, OH - 539924 - Nannies4hire.com

Thelma a Nanny for Hire in Amelia, OH 45102

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love the one on one relationships that you can build unlike working with so many kids you really can't get to know their personalities. I love watching kids grow and seeing who they become.

Thelma nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:539924

Experience
4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY, OH


My past childcare experience: I grew up helping my mom watch her friends Children, then babysitting on my own, watching children in children's church and babies in the nursery at my church. Working at the Boys and Girls Club in high school. I worked at a similar program in college. I have also been a nanny for 3 families and now work in a daycare and am the lead teacher Infant2 room for their 12 to 18 month olds. I create a curriculum each week for the children along with general care for each child along with following a schedule for each child. I still maintain a relation with most families I have been honored to work with.

Additional Comments: I am first aid and CPR trained for infants and adults. I have taken child development classes as well.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.