mariann a Nanny for Hire in Amelia, OH 45102

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

After retiring from 30 years of teaching I missed being with children and the learning process, through my nanny jobs, I am able to fulfill this. I also enjoy being with children while providing guidance and care.

mariann nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:424999

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: One year working for a family of five, children were 2 years old, 4 years of age and a 6 year old. I am currently a nanny for a child 4 years old and I have been with him since the age of 5 months. My full time position is dissolved due to mother's employment. This current family resides in Hyde Park and will discuss my abilities and thier experience with me as a nanny.

Additional Comments: I have two children of my own but they do not live at home. The oldest is 25 years of age currently obtaining her Masters degree and my son is a fourth year college student. I also have my Masters degree in Education and a certificate in Gifted Education.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.