Tracey a Nanny for Hire in Ambridge, PA 15003

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a love for children and since I haven't been blessed with any children of my own, this is the next best thing. I am energetic and enthusiastic. I am willing to get on the floor and play with children. I am not afraid to try anything at least once and welcome the chance to spend time with your children

Tracey nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:387547

10+ years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have had the opportunity to watch newborns all the way up to age 16. Since I am single and have no children of my own, my flexibility is what people most appreciate. I like to color and read stories or blow bubbles as well as any type of arts and crafts.I have been known to take trips to the Zoo or the Aquarium or just to the park for the day. I also love to cook, so coming home to a house smelling of fresh baked cookies or brownies on a crisp fall day is always enjoyed!

Additional Comments: I have reference available upon request and can start as soon as possible

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.