Nanny available in Amboy, WA - 650195 - Nannies4hire.com

Sandra a Nanny for Hire in Amboy, WA 98601

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children, and I love being able to work closely with the families. From playing games to doing homework there is always a learning experience to be had; I want to help your child(ren) discover those experiences!

Sandra nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:650195

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR, WA


My past childcare experience: I am currently finishing up my early childhood education degree (all classes are online so there will be no scheduling conflicts). Since working as a nanny, however, I have realized that working in smaller groups or one-on-one with children is where my heart is which is why I love what I do so much. I have learned that I do not need a classroom to be a teacher. I have worked as a nanny for about 3 years total, though not consecutively. I have cared for children aged 6 months to 7 years. I also completed a practicum in a kindergarten class about 4 years ago and loved every moment of it.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.