Nanny available in Amboy, IN - 239714 - Nannies4hire.com

Teresa a Nanny for Hire in Amboy, IN 46911

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I adore children and have always had a calling for children who have special needs. Watching children grow and learn has always brought so much joy to me and I find that being involved with a child who has special needs allows me to really

Teresa nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:239714

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting at the age of 14 and fell in love with children, especially younger children. I worked at a home for people with multiple challenges, for 11 years at which time I was a C.N.A. and a medication administration aide. I was a nanny on Long Island for 2 1/2 years for a 3 children, two of which had special needs. After returning to my home state and marrying, I had two children of my own, opened a large childcare center and preschool that accomodated 115 children and 22 staff in our community. I adopted two children with special needs and then decided to continue my education. In May of 2007, I obtained my Associates of Applied Science in Early Childhood and worked in the lifeskills classroom at the local high school until March of 08, when I moved to Indiana.

Additional Comments: I would prefer to nanny for a family who has children with special needs or younger children because of my experience and my degree in early childhood.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Eastern European Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.