Nanny available in Ambler, PA - 630016 - Nannies4hire.com

Nali a Nanny for Hire in Ambler, PA 19002

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am in a tight financial situation so I am looking for a new job with a better consistent income.

Nali nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:630016

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 12. I started babysitting infants by the age of 19. Now, at 22 years old, I've babysat kids young as 8 weeks old up to 13 years old. I have babysat twins, a beautiful girl with autism, and now I teach at a Montesorri school for toddlers. I am trustworthy and energetic. Your child will always be my first priority. I love to sing, dance and color. I also love to bake and do arts and crafts. I am also the Sunday school teacher at my church for 2-3 year olds. I babysit for families on weekends and currently babysitting for a family after my teaching job.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Korean Nationality:Korean Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.