Denise a Nanny for Hire in Ambler, PA 19002

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for the past 8+ yrs. I love the flexibility of being in the home of the child and providing a loving environment and activities that take him/her outside the home.

Denise nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:500180

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have worked as a nanny or in childcare for the past 20 yrs. I have taken care of a set of triplets and an older sibling. I was with a family for 7 yrs taking care of one child since he was 4 months old. I am currently working with a family that have two children. One is 3 and one is 15 months old. This job will be ending because they are moving out of state.

Additional Comments: I

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.